Read this tip to make your life smarter, better, faster and wiser. LifeTips is the place to go when you need to know about Chocolate Candy and other Chocolate topics.
Many chocolate companies now offer a line of kosher chocolates and kosher candy. These chocolates contain kosher certified ingredients and comply with kosher standards as set forth in Jewish Law. When buying kosher chocolates, you may want to ask if the candies are also kosher for Passover, as this designation requires more stringent guidelines that are more difficult for large companies to follow.
|Jennifer Mathes, Ph.D.|